10 Bioware Crushes

So I was tagged by the lovely @palavenearthliaison to post my ten Bioware Crushes. Now…. sorry but I’m a SciFi girl so all I play is Mass Effect. And whoever follows me knows I have a bad bad case of turian fever. So… This list will NOT be a surprise. At all.

But anyway! In no particular order:

1. Garrus Vakarian. Space Husband.

2. Tiran Kandros. Space Boyfriend. In HD, too!!

3. Nihlus Kryik. Red Velvet Cupcake.

4. Techno Turian. That swagger!!

5. Sparatus. Council Dad.

6. Primarch Victus. Those Mandibles!!

7. Rolan Quarn. One sleek mofo.

8. Lorik Qui’in. Yes please.

9. Lilihierax! Handsy man.

10. The hot bartender from Darkstar…. shame I didn’t find a gif of him, but I did find him on my blog! Here! XD

So yeah, there you have it. As a special present, because I’m tipsy and got the hots for turians right now, here’s another beautiful boy from C-Sec that I love making heart eyes at!

Enjoy the list, everyone. Sweet dreams.

oh yeah also… I’m too drunk to think of anyone to tag so. Just enjoy these beautiful specimens of the turian species. Or something.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar